A View From Both Sides- Parent and Teacher

Welcome! September 29, 2012

Filed under: Welcome — Stephanie @ 8:01 pm

Welcome to my blog! I will be sharing and opening discussions as I journey through being a Full Time Preschool Teacher and Full time Mom of a Preschooler and an Infant.

I have been working with children for 17 years (since I was 16). My experiences have been as an Assistant Preschool Teacher, Lead Infant/Toddler Teacher, Lead Pre-K Teacher, K-12 Substitute Teacher, a Lead Preschool Teacher and 3 years ago I became a Mom for the first time.

Now having my daughter start Preschool is opening a whole new world for me, I am not just a preschool Teacher but I am now a parent of a Preschooler. Plus having an infant son and seeing the dynamics between the two are amazing. I’d love for you to share your thoughts with me! Ideas and views on Parenting, Teaching or both are welcome!

Stay Tuned…

 

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.


Share your thoughts...

